Kind Words

A selection of reviews and feedback from our amazing clients <3

2021 07 25 213936 BSC59386 Kind Words

Graeme was amazing, he made everyone feel at ease and all the guests commented on what a nice guy he was. The final photos are out of this world. Thanks Graeme you are a star!

Tara Winter – September 2021


web 2021 06 26 174512 BSC54095 Kind Words

We booked Graeme for our wedding on Holy Island. We had to rearrange thanks to COVID and that meant changes of time and date. From the very first time we contacted Graeme, he was amazing. Nothing was a problem to him. We chatted about what we wanted, nothing too formal and he was incredibly relaxed which made me feel better as wedding photos were the only thing I was worried about as I really don’t like having my photo taken! On the day, Graeme was brilliant. He’s a genuinely lovely guy who did an amazing job. All our friends commented on how cool he was and our photos are just perfect. They are everything we wanted and more. He captured the whole essence of our day beautifully. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Graeme to anyone. Thank you so much Graeme. You are a legend!

Lisa Curran – July 2021


bsc weddings 2020 bsc10243 Kind Words

Utterly fantastic! Graeme had been a wonderful photographer at our covid wedding and our reception a year later on. The photos were amazing. He’s committed and clearly enjoys what he’s doing. We’d thoroughly recommend him for any photography needs. Our guests commented that he was so lovely. Completely professional and even after both days kept us up to date about when our photos would be ready. Hiring BSC was some of the best money spent for our wedding.

Megan Dixon; Sept 2021


web 2021 05 27 144859 BSC60807 Edit Kind Words

“Amazing photography, I loved all my photos and Graeme was great to work with. So glad they were available, definitely recommend BSC Wedding Photography”

Rebecca Southam-Hunter; June 2021


18011665 Kind Words

On the day Graeme was so laid back and therefore we were too. Our family were under the impression that we already knew him, which wasn’t the case-we just clicked! We have ended up with really genuine photos that show who we are as a couple. I can’t rate BSC highly enough. We are delighted. I can’t thank you enough!!! So if you are getting married in Newcastle or the vicinity, choose BSC.

Jacqueline Manning; February 2018


web2021 04 15 155035 bsc60238 edit Kind Words

“Thank you so much for such wonderful pictures. We couldn’t be happier and sincerely grateful for such good work.

It has been a pleasure to work with you and when we have a new celebration we will be more than honoured to choose you once again as our personal photographer.”

Yanna and Ayat; April 2021


1500 05192042 edited2020 Kind Words

“What can I say other than how absolutely wonderful everything was from start to finish?!

From the very first email we felt that we clicked with Graeme, we knew he would get exactly what we wanted and boy did he deliver. 


In what proved to be very tricky conditions, as a museum really doesn’t lend itself well to good lighting (we’re the Dino/Star Wars wedding couple), he went above and beyond to make sure all the shots were perfect. We can honestly say there wasn’t a picture wasted, they were all brilliant.

On the day Graeme was friendly, professional and so unobtrusive that we sometimes forgot he was there, which obviously proved useful for getting the wonderful reaction shots! 
We cannot speak more highly of BSC, we were so pleased with everything.”

Jayne and Kip; May 2019


bscr0334 Kind Words

Thank you for giving us such special memories of our day ☺️

We honestly couldn’t recommend you enough

Abbey McAnaney; December 2020


2021 07 04 172004 BSC54812 1 Kind Words

Thanks a lot for the beautiful photos. Every picture is amazing thanks for making it beautiful for us.

Arooj and Ahsan – August 2021

bsc weddings 2020 bsc62731 Kind Words

Graeme was fab at our wedding yesterday! Nothing was any trouble for him. It’s a strange time at the moment but he made sure everything was perfect.

Vicky Oliver; October 2020


bsc doc 17108609 2 Kind Words

“Great service for a very reasonable price. We got the photos within a month of the wedding. Huge selection of high quality shots for our album. It was a stressful day, but Graeme helped keep us calm. Strongly recommended.”

James Hutchinson; January 2018


2021 07 01 151411 BSC62716 Kind Words

Graeme was fantastic throughout the planning and the actual day. Thank you for being so flexible and being able to accommodate us

Alex Dean – October 2021


2016 07 23 163645 16072759 Kind Words

“We chose an amazing venue for our wedding (that’s us in the woods!) and Graeme was the photographer to match. He came with us to visit the place a few weeks earlier and we discussed different locations and shots, so we knew what we’d be doing on the big day. Graeme listened to what we wanted, came up with some brilliant ideas of his own, and he provided some really creative shots and at a great price. Highly recommend!”

Sharon Kitchen; January 2018


bsc doc 19100855 2 Kind Words

“Oh my word Graeme we absolutely love them!! Thank you so so much. I got emotional looking through!! 

We let you know which ones we want printed when we’ve made up our minds – they’re all so good!! You really have captured the whole vibe of the day!

We are so grateful.”

Natalie and James; November 2019

pet 09 26 2021 BSC50946 Kind Words

“Amazing photographer, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend Graeme! Loved our pet photo shoot! Thank you”

Kirsty Tearney – October 2021

Find more on our FB page www.facebook.com/bscweddings/reviews


bsc weddings 2020 bsc64154 Kind Words

Leave us a review

Feedback is a valued way of improving our services <3