Site icon BSC Wedding Photography | Northeast England

Kind Words

cropped banner200percent Kind Words

A selection of reviews and feedback from our amazing clients <3


Thank you Graeme! We had a fantastic day and our photos are phenomenal.

Megan Dixon; December 2020


“Amazing photography, I loved all my photos and Graeme was great to work with. So glad they were available, definitely recommend BSC Wedding Photography”

Rebecca Southam-Hunter; June 2021


On the day Graeme was so laid back and therefore we were too. Our family were under the impression that we already knew him, which wasn’t the case-we just clicked! We have ended up with really genuine photos that show who we are as a couple. I can’t rate BSC highly enough. We are delighted. I can’t thank you enough!!! So if you are getting married in Newcastle or the vicinity, choose BSC.

Jacqueline Manning; February 2018


“Thank you so much for such wonderful pictures. We couldn’t be happier and sincerely grateful for such good work.

It has been a pleasure to work with you and when we have a new celebration we will be more than honoured to choose you once again as our personal photographer.”

Yanna and Ayat; April 2021


“What can I say other than how absolutely wonderful everything was from start to finish?!

From the very first email we felt that we clicked with Graeme, we knew he would get exactly what we wanted and boy did he deliver. 


In what proved to be very tricky conditions, as a museum really doesn’t lend itself well to good lighting (we’re the Dino/Star Wars wedding couple), he went above and beyond to make sure all the shots were perfect. We can honestly say there wasn’t a picture wasted, they were all brilliant.

On the day Graeme was friendly, professional and so unobtrusive that we sometimes forgot he was there, which obviously proved useful for getting the wonderful reaction shots! 
We cannot speak more highly of BSC, we were so pleased with everything.”

Jayne and Kip; May 2019


Thank you for giving us such special memories of our day

We honestly couldn’t recommend you enough

Abbey McAnaney; December 2020


Graeme was fab at our wedding yesterday! Nothing was any trouble for him. It’s a strange time at the moment but he made sure everything was perfect.

Vicky Oliver; October 2020


“Great service for a very reasonable price. We got the photos within a month of the wedding. Huge selection of high quality shots for our album. It was a stressful day, but Graeme helped keep us calm. Strongly recommended.”

James Hutchinson; January 2018


“We chose an amazing venue for our wedding (that’s us in the woods!) and Graeme was the photographer to match. He came with us to visit the place a few weeks earlier and we discussed different locations and shots, so we knew what we’d be doing on the big day. Graeme listened to what we wanted, came up with some brilliant ideas of his own, and he provided some really creative shots and at a great price. Highly recommend!”

Sharon Kitchen; January 2018


“Oh my word Graeme we absolutely love them!! Thank you so so much. I got emotional looking through!! 

We let you know which ones we want printed when we’ve made up our minds – they’re all so good!! You really have captured the whole vibe of the day!

We are so grateful.”

Natalie and James; November 2019

Find more on our FB page www.facebook.com/bscweddings/reviews


Leave us a review

Feedback is a valued way of improving our services. Head here to fill out a quick online feedback form 🙂

Exit mobile version